Android: Netrunner LCG Tournament PDF Print E-mail
Written by clerk   
Tuesday, 08 April 2014 11:13

 

Attention all Runners and Counter-Intelligence Corporate Operatives, head to Game Gurus this Saturday the 12th to square off against others like yourselves in a Game Gurus Netrunner tournament! Entry fee is $5 and there is an awesome load of prizes we intend to share with all participants. Seating is limited to the first 12 players, so if you intend on coming, drop us a line and we'll save a seat for you!

 
More New Stuffs! PDF Print E-mail
Written by clerk   
Sunday, 16 March 2014 13:29

We got some exciting new titles, like:
Upon a Fable only $39.95 (msrp is 45)
Tree of wonder (expansion for Upon a Fable) $24.95 (msrp 30)
Galaxy Defenders $74.95 (msrp 90)
Galaxy Defenders Elite Alien Army (expansion)$24.99 (msrp 30)
Cardline Globetrotter $12.95 (msrp 15)
Timeline Music and Cinema $12.95 (msrp 15)
X-Wing imperial Aces! $25.95(msrp 30)
And a My little pony Mat!

Come swing by to check out these and many more great deals and  selection of Video Games, Board Games and Card games At your one stop Gaming shop, Game Gurus!

 

 
Just Arrived Stuffs! PDF Print E-mail
Written by clerk   
Wednesday, 19 February 2014 16:22

We got some new stuffs to brag about:
Cappuccino Game $24.95 (MSRP 30)
Android Netrunner Fear and Loathing $12.95 (MSRP 15)
Grumpy Cat Sleeve Protectors and Born of the Gods Sleeve Protectors

We also have Born of the Gods, Theros, Gatecrash, 2014 Core,Return to Ravnica and Dragons Maze Boosters at only $2.51 each!

We also have Vavcyn Restored and Dark Ascension boosters at only $3 each.

Best Prices, Great Selection,

Game Gurus!

 
Sentinels of the Multiverse Vengeance, Tentacle Bento and MORE! PDF Print E-mail
Written by clerk   
Friday, 07 March 2014 14:28

We got some sweet stuff in today! Boss Monster has been out of stock for a while but we got it back in!
here is a list of the cool stuffs!

Tentacle Bento $17.95 (msrp 20)
Sentinels of the Multiverse Vengeance $26.95(msrp 30)
Munchkin Apocalypse Mars Attacks 5.95
Boss Monster $19.95(msrp 25)



 
New Board Game Arrivals! PDF Print E-mail
Written by clerk   
Friday, 07 February 2014 11:54

 

Boss Monster Expansion $8.95
Voodoo Mania $10.95
Lover Letter L5R edition $9.95
Mai-Star $17.95
Hobbit Tales $24.95
Raiding Parties $16.95

Yeah, Game Gurus has the best prices
You're Welcome

Last Updated on Tuesday, 18 February 2014 14:45
 
<< Start < Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 Next > End >>

Page 1 of 23

Shop Images

games7.jpg

Latest Events

Wed Apr 16 @ 5:00PM -
X-Wing Game Night
Sat Apr 19 @ 2:30PM -
CCG Day (Netrunner, MLP, Kaijudo)
Tue Apr 22 @ 5:00PM -
Two-Button Tuesday
Wed Apr 23 @ 5:00PM -
X-Wing Game Night
Sat Apr 26 @ 2:30PM -
CCG Day (Netrunner, MLP, Kaijudo)
Tue Apr 29 @ 5:00PM -
Two-Button Tuesday
Wed Apr 30 @ 5:00PM -
X-Wing Game Night
Sat May 03 @ 2:30PM -
CCG Day (Netrunner, MLP, Kaijudo)
Tue May 06 @ 5:00PM -
Two-Button Tuesday
Wed May 07 @ 5:00PM -
X-Wing Game Night
, Powered by Joomla! Joomla templates by SiteGround